Executive Leadership

Leadership Team

  • Jeremy Colby Jeremy Colby Vice President, Total Rewards and Employee Services
  • Scott Coody Scott Coody Vice President, Investor Relations
  • Mike Dionisio Mike Dionisio Vice President, Supply Chain and Marketing
  • Jeremy Humphers Jeremy Humphers Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
  • Garrett Jackson Garrett Jackson Vice President, Operations
  • Gregg Jacob Gregg Jacob Vice President, Mid-Continent Business Unit
  • Aaron Ketter Aaron Ketter Vice President, Rockies Business Unit
  • Chris Kirt Chris Kirt Vice President, Corporate Governance and Secretary
  • Cathy Lebsack Cathy Lebsack Vice President, Land and Exploration
  • Trey Lowe Trey Lowe Vice President, Technology
  • Glen Maynard Glen Maynard Vice President and Associate General Counsel
  • Ken Pfau Ken Pfau Chief Subsurface
  • John Raines John Raines Vice President, Delaware Basin Business Unit
  • Bobby Saadati Bobby Saadati Vice President, Business Development
  • Alana Tetrick Alana Tetrick Vice President, Corporate Finance and Treasurer
  • Jeremy Webb Jeremy Webb Vice President and Associate General Counsel
  • Allen Wright Allen Wright Vice President, Public and Government Affairs